Save to Foursquare


Campuses and Partners

Center For Health Sciences OSU Alumni Association
Institute of Technology OSU Foundation
Oklahoma State University Undergraduate Admissions
OSU Tulsa University News and Information  
OSU-Oklahoma City

University and Other Departments

Atherton Hotel OSU Institute of Technology Alumni
Career Services OSU Honors College
Center for Rural Health OSU Physical Plant Landscape Services
Dining Services OSU Tribal Technical Assistance Program
Doel Reed Center for Arts OSU Wellness Sponsored Programs
Energy Conservation & Sustainability OSU-CHS Medical Library
Fire Protection Publications/IFSTA Physical Plant
Food & Agricultural Products Center Ranchers Club
Human Resources Recreation & Wellness
Human Resources, Training Services Registrar's Office
KOSU Residential Life
Museum of Art Service-Learning Volunteer Center
Oklahoma Oral History Program Student Affairs
Orange Tech

Academic Departments & Programs

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources Library - Oklahoma Oral History Research Program
American Studies Program Library--Special Collections and University Archives
Architecture Nutritional Science
Arts & Sciences OK-LSAMP
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Oklahoma Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Department of Agricultural Economics Oklahoma State University Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
Department of Theatre OSU Center for Veterinary Health Sciences Ranch
Design, Housing and Merchandising OSU IGSHPA
Economics OSU Research
Edmon Low Library OSUIT - Watchmaking
Education Philosophy
Eng, Arch & Tech Masters Program Psychology
Engineering, Architecture & Technology Riata Center
Entomology and Plant Pathology School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Family and Consumer Sciences School of Entrepreneurship
Graduate College School of Media and Strategic Communications
Horticulture Science - OKC
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Science Department - Anatomy
Human Sciences Spears School of Business
Industrial Engineering and Management Spears School of Business - Distance Learning
International Studies and Outreach SUNUP
LASSO Center VPRTT - Technology Development Center
Library - Oklahoma Oral History Research Program Writing Center

Student Programs & Resources

CEAT Career Services OSU Upward Bound
Correspondence Education Student Conduct
Fire Protection Publications Student Counseling Center
Fraternity & Sorority Affairs Student Disability Services
OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine Alumni Student Government Association
International Students & Scholars Student Union
New Student Orientation & Enrollment Student Union Activities Board
Office of Educational Development The Daily O'Collegian

Extension & Engagement

Cimarron Valley OAES - Haskell County
Comanche County 4-H OCES - LeFlore County
OAES - Haskell County OCES - McClain County
OAES - Pottawatomie County OCES - Oklahoma County
OCES - Cleveland County OCES - OK County
OCES - Creek County OCES - Osage County
OCES - Extension OCES - Rogers County
OCES - Grady County OSU Center for Rural Health
OCES - Grant County OSU Farm Management
OCES - Harmon County Women in Ag

Athletic Department and Programs

Athletics Ticket Office Cowgirl Equestrian
Compliance Office Cowgirl Golf
Cowboy Baseball Cowgirl Soccer
Cowboy Basketball Cowgirl Softball
Cowboy Football Cross Country & Track
Cowboy Golf Licensing Office
Cowboy Wrestling Oklahoma State Athletics
Cowgirl Basketball POSSE

Athletic Venues

Allie P. Reynolds Stadium Cowgirl Stadium
Animal Science Arena Droke Track & Field Center
Boone Pickens Stadium Gallagher-Iba Arena
Cowgirl Soccer Complex Karsten Creek Golf Course

Personalities, Staff & Coaches

Burns Hargis
Oklahoma State University President
T. Boone Pickens
Ann Hargis
OSU's "First Cowgirl"
Larry Reece
The voice of the Cowboys & Cowgirls
Mike Gundy
Cowboy Football Head Coach
Travis Ford
Cowboy Basketball Head Coach
Jemal Singleton
Cowboy Football Running Backs Coach
Alan Bratton
Cowgirl Golf Head Coach
Rich Wieligman
Cowgirl Softball Head Coach
Chris Young
Cowgirl Tennis Head Coach
Josh Holliday
Cowboy Baseball Head Coach
John Smith
Cowboy Wrestling Head Coach
Courtney Jones
Cowgirl Golf Head Coach
Colin Carmichael
Cowgirl Soccer Head Coach
Mike Yurcich
Cowboy Football Offensive Coordinator
Glenn Spencer
Cowboy Football Defensive Coordinator
Jason Ray
Cowboy Football Receivers Coach
Van Malone
Cowboy Football Safeties Coach
Marty Lees
Cowboy Baseball Assistant Coach
Brian Guetz
Cowboy Golf Assistant Coach
Kevin Klintworth
Associate AD/Media Relations
Gary Shutt
Director of Communications
Gavin Lang
Media Relations
Ryan Cameron
Media Relations
Wade McWhorter
Media Relations
Jesse Martin
Media Relations
Mike Noteware
Media Relations
Pistol Pete
America's Favorite Mascot
Diamond Dolls
OSU Baseball

Big 12 Conference

Big 12 Conference
Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones
Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys
TCU Horned Frogs Texas Tech Red Raiders
Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma Sooners
Texas Longhorns West Virginia Mountaineers

If your organization has a site to add to this directory, please contact Megan Horton or call 405-744-9074.